Fun things to do when your bored

Hi guys welcome back, I’m Catherine and today I’m going to tell you some fun things I do when  I’m bored, I’m so sorry, this post wont be very long because I am in my school play and this week is tech week.

One thing I do when I’m bored is blast music and dance around like no ones watching, usually my dog is watching me, occasionally she joins, but this something fun, and it helps you get all you giggles out and get ready to focus if you need to do homework later.

I also like to draw, and trust me I can’t draw for my life. Usually when ever I draw I print out a picture of what I want to draw and trace over it, then color it. This option helps so you don’t have to limit your options to only what you can draw, and you can experiment.

Okay, you might laugh at this one but personally I like to organize my makeup or my school supplies to keep me busy. No it’s not very fun, but you can listen to music or watch a movie while you do it. Or you can just clean you room, because I’m sure there is a little work that could be done, right?

another thing you can do is binge watch TV shows or movies, I suggest High school musical or 13 reasons why. you can also build a pillow fort make some snacks like popcorn or cookies, then relax and enjoy.

One last thing I like to do is online shopping.  I don’t really buy things but I like to look at the new things and see what the trends are, who doesn’t want to stay up to date on the new trends.

I hope you guys enjoyed this post, it was really fun for me to think of all the weird things I do when I’m bored. Comment things you do when your bored.

 

One thought on “Fun things to do when your bored

  1. Hi Catherine,

    I can not draw to save my life either so tracing is a must-do for me. On another note, I like to online shop but not to look at trends but more so to put things in my online shopping cart…only to not buy anything ;p. It kind of is useful because I can imagine if I had the money to buy everything that I liked, it would be highly problematic for my wallet.

    ~ Bre

    Like

Leave a Reply

